Penalty Parking

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

In order to get away from the image of the standard administrative building of city services, we tried to bring an emotional background to the question of finding a form. It is emotion that gives a vivid and accurate image.

 

In the modern metropolis, the separation of a person from his car is perceived as a dramatic action, tragedy, “gap”. The gap runs through the most vital, according to the time, scheduled by the minute, and then by emotions - misunderstanding, confusion, anger.

The gap of this whole, unexpected, painful, "alive", becomes the main theme of the object.

 

The primary volume of a rectangular parallelepiped is torn into two parts with the formation of three functional zones. In two fragments - office space, and the gap, the most dramatic, remains under the driveway - the place where the captivity takes place and, at the same time, the car is freed.

 

The fight against confusion, which is very understandable by all the senses, has become the key to solving the design of internal spaces. The main task was to give a feeling of maximum friendliness. A large, single, open room with clear logistics of symmetrical space meets this challenge. All corridors are minimized and located in the office space.

 

The general symmetrical planning solution and the geometry of the plan, close to the square, gives considerable economic benefits in the construction of communications and in energy efficiency issues.

 

 

Architects: Vladimir Belskiy, Andrey Dolotov, Natalya Nesterenko, Tatyana Tyushnyakova

Location: Moscow

Built: 2015

Штрафная стоянка

Чтобы уйти от образа стандартного административного здания городских служб, мы попытались привнести эмоциональную подоплеку в вопрос поиска формы. Именно эмоция дает яркий и точный образ.

 

В современном мегаполисе отделение человека от его автомобиля воспринимается как драматическое действие, трагедия, «разрыв». Разрыв проходит по самому животрепещущему, по времени, расписанному по минутам, а далее по эмоциям – непонимание, растерянность, злость.

Разрыв этого целого, неожиданный, болезненный, «по живому», становится главной темой объекта.

 

Первичный объем прямоугольного параллелепипеда разрывается на две части с образованием трёх функциональных зон. В двух осколках - служебные помещения, а пространство разрыва, самое драматическое, остается под проезд – место, где происходит пленение и, в то же время, освобождение автомобиля.

 

Борьба с растерянностью, очень понятному всем чувством, стала ключом к решению устройства внутренних пространств. Главной задачей стало дать чувство максимальной доброжелательности. Большой, единый, открытый зал с понятной логистикой симметричного пространства отвечает этой задаче. Все коридоры сведены к минимуму и расположены  в зоне служебных помещений.

 

Общее симметричное планировочное решение и геометрия плана, приближенного к квадрату дает немалую экономическую выгоду при устройстве коммуникаций и в вопросах энергоэффективности. 

 

 

Архитекторы: Владимир Бельский, Андрей Долотов, Наталья Нестеренко, Татьяна Тюшнякова

Место: Москва

Проект: 2014