metaplasm: architecture, urban planning and design

About Metaplasm

"Metaplasm" architectural bureau designs public and residential buildings from first sketches to construction supervision, makes urban development projects and interior design projects, helps to implement construction projects.

 

We collect initial data, do pre-project analysis and formulate the program, perform architectural and urban concepts, produce project documentation, coordinate and guide the approvals, produce construction drawings, and conduct construction supervision.

 

As architects, we naturally carry out the functions of the general designer, coordinating the actions of the project team members and consultants.

 

We are constantly improving our expertise, actualizing the accumulated knowledge base in the field of design, construction, and project management. Therefore, we fulfill the Client’s demands, taking into account the constraints and regulatory requirements.

 

Living, working and public spaces are components of the quality of life, and therefore architectural solutions have to be relevant and not dull. In each project, we change spaces in order to increase the value, because "Metaplasm" means change for the better.

метаплазм: архитектура, градостроительство, дизайн

О Метаплазм

Архитектурное бюро "Метаплазм" проектирует общественные и жилые здания с первых эскизов до надзора за строительством, делает градостроительные проекты и проекты интерьеров, помогает реализовывать строительные проекты.


Мы собираем исходные данные, делаем предпроектный анализ и составляем программу проекта, выполняем архитектурные и градостроительные концепции, выпускаем проектную документацию, сопровождаем согласования и прохождение экспертизы, выпускаем рабочую документацию и ведем авторский надзор за строительством.


Будучи архитектурным бюро, мы естественным образом выполняем функции генпроектировщика, координируя действия команды разработчиков проекта и консультантов.


Мы постоянно повышаем квалификацию, актуализируя накопленную базу знаний в области проектирования, строительства и управления проектами. Поэтому мы решаем задачи клиента, учитывая ограничения и выполняя нормативные требования.


Жилые, рабочие и общественные пространства – составляющие качества жизни, поэтому требуют уместных и нескучных архитектурных решений. В рамках каждого проекта мы изменяем пространство с целью увеличения ценности. "Метаплазм" означает преобразование.