metaplasm people

People
Vladimir Belskiy

Graduated from Moscow Architectural Institute, Department of residential and public buildings. Obtained MBA-degree in International Business School of Financial University under the Government of Russia.

 

Member of the Union of Moscow Architects.

 

An awardee of architectural and urban competitions: Daejeon Urban Renaissance (DJURe) Development Project (Korea); New York Peace Pentagon (USA) contest of the Russian Dwelling Foundation on the energy efficiency of low-rise residential buildings. Has a diploma of the Moscow government for high quality design, a "Quality architecture" diploma, Silver sign of the architectural festival "Zodchestvo".

Sergey Pospelov

Graduated from Moscow Architectural Institute, Department of residential and public buildings.

 

An awardee of architectural and urban competitions: Daejeon Urban Renaissance (DJURe) Development Project (Korea); New York Peace Pentagon (USA) contest of the Russian Dwelling Foundation on the energy efficiency of low-rise residential buildings. Winner of the Silver sign of the "Zodchestvo” architectural festival.

 

Worked in the Genplan Institute of Moscow, Reserve, and Experimental Design Institute Mosproject-5.

 

Andrey Dolotov

Graduated from Moscow Architectural Institute, Department of Restoration.

 

Author of residential and office building projects in Moscow, projects of private houses, interiors in residential and public buildings.

 

Worked in the architect A. Bavykin studio. In 1999-2010 worked as a partner in the architectural bureau BIS. The bureau implemented over 40 projects. In 2010 organized Radius-AG (Architectural Group radius). The team has developed projects for private residences in Zhukovka, Usovo, Glagolevo-Park and Gorodishe, office and public spaces, and private apartments.

метаплазм люди

Люди
Владимир Бельский

Получил диплом архитектора в Московском архитектурном институте, кафедра жилых и общественных зданий и степень MBA в Международной школе бизнеса Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации.

 

Член Союза московских архитекторов. 

 

Лауреат архитектурных и градостроительных конкурсов: Daejeon Urban Renaissance (DJURe) Development Project (Korea); New York Peace Pentagon (USA) конкурса фонда РЖС на малоэтажные энергоэффективные жилые дома. Обладатель диплома правительства Москвы за высокое качество проектирования, диплома «Качественная архитектура», Серебряного знака фестиваля «Зодчество».
 

Сергей Поспелов

Получил диплом архитектора в Московском архитектурном институте, кафедра жилых и общественных зданий. 

 

Лауреат архитектурных и градостроительных конкурсов: Daejeon Urban Renaissance (DJURe) Development Project (Korea); New York Peace Pentagon (USA), конкурса фонда РЖС на малоэтажные энергоэффективные жилые дома. Обладатель Серебряного знака фестиваля «Зодчество».

 

Работал в НИиПИ Генерального плана Москвы ПТМС-19 САО, в ООО «ТПО Резерв» и в  ООО «Экспериментальный проектный институт Моспроект-5». 
 

 

Андрей Долотов

Получил диплом архитектора в Московском Архитектурном институте, кафедра реставрации.

 

Автор проектов жилых и административных зданий в Москве, проектов частных жилых домов, интерьеров жилых и общественных помещений. 

 

Работал в мастерской архитектора А. Бавыкина, в 1999-2010 партнер в архитектурном бюро BIS. По проектам бюро реализовано более 40 объектов. В 2010 организовал творческую группу Radius-AG (Архитектурная группа Радиус). Коллектив разработал проекты частных жилых домов в поселках Жуковка-1, Усово, Глаголево-Парк и Городище, интерьеры офисных и общественных помещений и частных апартаментов.